Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (910) 640-2900 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Cox Warehouse Discount Furniture Reviews

review rating

Great deals on furniture!

Google Icon  christae Smith  2/24/2019

Thank you christae Smith!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been doing business with Cox Furniture for thirty years. There is no other furniture dealer that can compare with their service and quality of home furnishings. From owner to delivery staff, everyone associated with Cox Furniture does a fantastic job. If you can’t find what you want in the showroom, they will find exactly what you are looking for and get it to you at a competitive price. You can not go wrong relying on Cox Furniture.

Google Icon  Paula Clemmons  3/24/2019

Thank you Paula Clemmons!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service was excellent. I was recently released from the hospital and had oxygen and Dan provided me with a wheelchair as well as push me around in the store. I would highly recommend Cox Furniture to anyone they have great deals and great people

Google Icon  george fore  6/24/2019

Thank you george fore!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great business!! I bought the adjustable bed and love it!!

Google Icon  Teneshia McClure  9/24/2019

Thank you Teneshia McClure!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was looking to replace living room furniture and found exactly what I wanted!

Google Icon  Vera Walker  11/24/2019

Thank you Vera Walker!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently moved from Massachusetts to SC. Our realtor recommended Cox Furniture, and we could not be happier. We have ordered furniture multiple times, and they are less expensive than anyone else, friendly and courteous, and the delivery is always sooner than expected. They can order anything you find online, even if it's not in their warehouse. We won't shop anywhere else!

Yelp Icon  Donna V.  1/27/2017

Thank you Donna V.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent furniture shopping!!! If you can't find it here...forget finding it anywhere!!! Wonderful options, both for indoors and outdoors. We are repeat customers and have always received great service! They aim to please and prices are very good!

Google Icon  Kathleen Goldstrom  2/24/2019

Thank you Kathleen Goldstrom!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people very friendly and lot of great deals

Google Icon  B Kreisle  6/24/2019

Thank you B Kreisle!

See Review on Google

review rating

Huge selection, great prices, knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with our purchase

Google Icon  Justin Creech  2/24/2018

Thank you Justin Creech!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service...very welcoming and had a wonderful selection of furniture...actually found exactly what I've been looking for got a great deal and delivered a few hrs later...definitely going back for our future purchases..

Google Icon  Tina Palmer  2/3/2020

Thank you Tina Palmer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and staff! My husband and I bought a couch set today and got free same day delivery! Wonderful experience. Will only be shopping here for furniture.

Google Icon  Gabrielle Dew  2/24/2019

Thank you Gabrielle Dew!

See Review on Google

review rating

awesome place to do business will save u a lot of money

Google Icon  Marshall Bullard  2/24/2019

Thank you Marshall Bullard!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service never met a furniture store kinder and willing to go further to help .. Outstanding people.

Google Icon  Edward Backhaus  11/24/2019

Thank you Edward Backhaus!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Rodney Hester  10/24/2019

Thank you Rodney Hester!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Chris Connor  2/24/2019

Thank you Chris Connor!

See Review on Google

Already a Cox Warehouse Discount Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cox Warehouse Discount Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Cox Warehouse Discount Furniture